Executive Committee (2020-2022):

The Executive Committee consists of the president, vice president and secretary-treasurer. They seek to address needs of the Northeast Regional Fellowship by presenting recommendations to the Executive Board and the body for necessary action. This committee meets as often as necessary to accomplish this and appoints committees, chairpersons, liasons and advisors, plus standing or sub-committees to cover every aspect of ministry NERF is involved in. Committee members are as follows:

Rev. Dr. E. Ruth Adams

Vice President:
Dr. Carlton Cannon, Jr.

Dr. Danette L. James

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer:
Pastor Debrah L. Moyer